Did you know that you can commit a foot fault while serving a pickleball? According to Rule 4.A.3 and Rule 4.L of the 2020 Official Rulebook for USA Pickleball, when you strike the pickleball as the server:
To note, after you strike the pickleball, you may step into the pickleball court, on the baseline, or outside of the imaginary extensions of the sideline or the center line.
Do you comply with these service rules on the pickleball court? Have you ever committed, or do you know someone else that has committed, a service foot fault on the pickleball court? Share with us in the comments below?
Comments will be approved before showing up.